Governing Board

Fernando Sandoval John E. Márquez Rebecca Barrett Andy Li Judy E. Walters, Ph.D.



College Presidents Kimberly R. Rogers, Ph.D. Contra Costa College Susan E. Lamb Diablo Valley College Pamela Ralston, Ph.D. Los Medanos College

MEMORANDUM

June 21, 2023

TO ALL POOL OF ARCHITECT STATEMENT OF QUALIFICATIONS SUBMITTERS

SUBJECT: **BENCH OF ARCHITECTURAL PROFESSIONAL SERVICES 2023**

4CD has completed the Request for Qualifications (RFQ) process in order to establish a bench of pre-qualified architectural service firms for all bond funded and all other capital projects Districtwide. The following alphabetical list includes all firms that have been deemed qualified.

- 1. 19Six Architects
- 2. Aedis Architects

President

Secretary

- 3. Arcadis IBI Group
- 4. Cavagnero Associates
- 5. CAW Architects
- 6. DLR Group
- 7. H+A Architects
- 8. HGA Architecture
- 9. JK Architecture
- 10. LCA Architects
- 11. Lionakis
- 12. LPA
- 13. LPAS
- 14. Noll & Tam
- 15. Perkins Eastman
- 16. Ratcliff
- 17. Smithgroup
- 18. Steinberg Hart
- **19. SVA Architects**
- 20. tBP
- 21. WRNS Studio

Inclusion in the bench of pre-gualified firms does not guarantee a future contract. The District will issue a request for proposal for specific project assignments. To all who submitted their Statement of Qualifications, but did not make it on the list, we sincerely appreciate your time and effort in the RFQ participation.

Sincerely,

Ines Zildzic Vice Chancellor, Facilities Planning and Construction

CC: All Submitters File